1. Vorsitzender

 

Andreas Bendel

Kersdorfer Str. 11

 

15518 Briesen(Mark)

 

Mobil: +49 162 4017060

 

Mail:

andreas.bendel@fv-blau-weiss-90-briesen.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Heiko Hempel

 

Mobil: +49 173 2051071

 

Mail:

 

heiko.hempel@fv-blau-weiss-90-briesen.de

Sportlicher Leiter

 

Daniel Wichary

 

+49 172 3936450

 

Mail:

 

daniel.wichary@fv-blau-weiss-90-briesen.de

Geschäftsführer

 

Patrick Sauer

 

Büdner Weg 12b

15526 Bad Saarow OT Petersdorf

 

Tel: +49 33631 949522

Mobil: +49 172 8826787

Mobil: +49 170 3390695

Mail:

patrick.sauer@fv-blau-weiss-90-briesen.de

 

Schatzmeister

 

Andreas Urbanski

 

Funk: +49 177 3358236

 

Mail:

 

andreas.urbanski@fv-blau-weiss-90-briesen.de

Jugendwart

 

Marcel Gernetzke

 

Privatstr. 2

15518 Briesen (Mark)

 

Funk: +49 173 2188768

 

Mail:

 

marcel.gernetzke@fv-blau-weiss-90-briesen.de

 

Jugendwart II

 

Marco Hennig

 

Funk: +49 173 2370350

 

 

 

Mail

 

 marco.hennig@fv-blau-weiss-90-briesen.de

Sportstätten / Sicherheit

 

Burkhard Bremer

 

Frankfurter Str. 17a

15518 Briesen (Mark)

 

Tel: +49 33607 5220

Funk: +49 173 8653860

 

Mail:

burkhard.bremer@fv-blau-weiss-90-briesen.de